Utah Interpreter Program

The State of Utah Certifying & Regulating Body
for American Sign Language Interpreters

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

NameTitleE-mailPhone/VP
Mitchell JensenDirector of Certificationmfjensen@utah.gov801.263.4875 Voice
801.657.5214 VP

Clay Anderson

Certified Staff Interpreterclayanderson@utah.gov801.657.5212 VP
Brad GodfreyCertified Staff Interpreterbgodfrey@utah.gov
801.263.4890 Voice
Jennifer Harvey StorrerCertified Staff Interpreterjstorrer@utah.gov801.263.4873 Voice
801.657.5213 VP
Amie SantiagoCertified Staff Interpreter

asantiago@utah.gov

801.313.6808 Voice
801.657.5206 VP
Paul DeGrawCertified Staff Interpreterpdegraw@utah.gov801.313.6809 Voice
801.657.5213 VP

Trenton Marsh

Certified Staff Interpreter – CDItmarsh@utah.gov801.657.5215 VP

Cindy Kummer

Certification Specialist - Testingckummer@utah.gov801.263.4874 Voice
Dacia Davidson Certification Specialist - Renewal/Recognition/CEHsddavidson@utah.gov801.263.4877 Voice

Stephanie Belshe

Lab Specialist/ICAN Language Mentorstephaniebelshedsdhh@utah.gov801.657.5219 VP
5709 South 1500 West
Taylorsville, UT 84123
Fax: 801-313-6810
For general inquiries contact: uip@utah.gov